Header Image


Head TeacherDeputy Head Teacher
Teaching and Learning
Assistant Head Teacher
Special Needs Co-ordinator
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J. SmithMrs D. Camp Mrs H. Chapman
Mrs R. HolianMrs K. Rafferty
Mrs K. TweddleMiss L. Brown
Miss A. HallMiss L. Gates
Mrs C. PeelMrs L. Moores
Mrs K. MoloneyMr J. Towers
Mrs D. DoloughanMiss M. Ross
Miss S. BrownMrs D. Hill
Mrs C. MeynellMiss J. Ramshaw
Mrs Y. AbulafiaMrs H. Turley
Miss S. ShawMrs J. Harrison
Miss M. GreensmithMiss A. Fisher
Mr R. HamiltonMiss K. Harris
Miss J. NicholsMiss C. Kernan
Teaching Assistants
Mrs S. Dyson Ms O. Hussain
Mrs S. AhmedMrs S. Rashid
Mrs L. MayesMiss D. Hussain
Miss E. LawrenceMiss L. Taylor
Mrs. C. ClementsMrs K. Watson
Mrs J. SimmonsMrs T. Rafiq
Mrs A. HoodMiss K. Jeal
Mrs M. HallMrs R. Hussain
Mr B. FreemanMrs P. Spearing
Miss C. RaynorMrs. R. Zaheer
Mrs Y. Aslam Miss K. Holubova
Mrs N. AttahMrs M. French
Miss J. James(Apprentice)Miss T. Passfield
Miss L. Haw (Apprentice)
Breakfast Club Staff
Mr B. Short, Mr L. MCarten, Mrs T. Passfield
Tea Club Staff
Miss K. Jeal, Mrs T. Rafiq
Sports CoachAssistant Coach
Mr B ShortMr L McCarten
School Business Manager
Mrs M. Bates
Mr S. Ewbank
Admin Assistants
Mrs Z. Butler
Miss S. Elwick
 Mrs C. Price
Mrs C. Price
School Nurse
Lisa Poole
Education Welfare Officer
Mrs A. Cartwright
Lunchtime Support Staff
Mrs S Abdi Mrs N Shakoor Mrs T Rafiq


Privacy Policy

We regard your privacy as important and any personal information you give to us will be used in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulations.

We do not store personal information about individuals who visit this site except where they provide contact information via our contact us page and contact forms available on various pages throughout the website.

Any information you provide will only be used for the reasons specified and it will not be shared with any third party without your consent, unless required by law.

Your contact details are kept securely and are only accessed by authorised members of staff as part of the provision of school services. If you do not wish us to keep this contact information please tell us.

This website uses Google Analytics which provides statistical data about the usage of the site. This information is not used to identify individuals, but is collected to provide us with an understanding of the areas of interest on our site and how our site is being used.

If you are connected to the internet you will have an IP Address. This may take the form of a figure, such as 333.333.22.1. The address will be automatically collected and logged as part of the connection of your computer to our web server and may be used to determine the total number of visits to each part of the site. This data is not collected and used for other purposes.

This website contains links to other websites. The School is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites or organisations and recommends you consult the privacy information on those sites.

This policy will be reviewed and updated versions will be posted on the website.

If you have any questions about the use of your personal information, the Information Commissioner is the independent regulator for both Data Protection and Freedom of Information.